Urbana Middle School | 1201 S. Vine Street, Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-3685 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

Support Staff

Name (Bio) Email Team Position
Baker, Czrana czbaker@usd116.org Office Staff Office Manager
Hicks, Marsha mhicks@usd116.org Office Staff Attendance Secretary
Mann, Jan bmann@usd116.org Office Staff Registrar
Scott, Diane dscott@usd116.org Office Staff Bookkeeper
Zarbuck, Cindy czarbuck@usd116.org Office Staff Deans Secretary
Name (Bio) Email Position Department
Bowman, Marcie mbowman@usd116.org TA Special Education
Gentner, Amanda algentner@usd116.org SRS Support Services
Giamberdino, Tina tgiamberdino@usd116.org TA Special Education
Gordon, Kharis kgord0n@usd116.org TA Special Education
Greenberg, Aric agreenberg@usd116.org TA Special Education
Howley, Thomas thowley@usd116.org Dir. of Mentoring Support Services
Johnson, Jeff jjohnson@usd116.org TA Special Education
Laubhan, John jlaubhan@usd116.org TA Special Education