Urbana Middle School | 1201 S. Vine Street, Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-3685 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

Certified Staff

Name (Bio) Email Team Department
Barbour, Donald dbarbour@usd116.org 8C-Hercules Social Studies
Bazzell, Christopher cbazzell@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE
Blosser, Rachael rblosser@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE
Bonner, Andi abonner@usd116.org 6A-Dynamic

*Facilitator

Mathematics
Bozek, Aleisha abozek@usd116.org 7A-Phoenix Social Studies
Bradley, Elaine ebradley@usd116.org ELL/Bilingual ELL/Bilingual
Brown, Jessica jbrown@usd116.org 7A-Phoenix Mathematics
Brownfield, Lynnsey lbrownfield@usd116.org 7B-Aspire

*Facilitator

Special Education
Bryant, Tracy tbryant@usd116.org 6B-Aviators Science
Cermak, Blase bcermak@usd116.org Music Exploratory
Ciuro Sanchez, Darienne dciurosanchez@usd116.org ELL/Bilingual ELL/Bilingual
Cizek, Matt mcizek@usd116.org 6A-Dynamic Language Arts
Clark, Lisa lclark@usd116.org FACC Exploratory
Cobb, Candice ccobb@usd116.org 7C-SOAR

*Facilitator

Special Education
Cooper, Renee dcooper@usd116.org Art Exploratory
Deakin, Darla ddeakin@usd116.org 6C-Stellar

*Facilitator

Social Studies
DeBauche, Karen kdebauche@usd116.org Music Exploratory

*Curr Coordinator

Deland-Owen, Meg mdeland-owen@usd116.org Speech and Language Therapist Special Education
Dennis, Amy adennis@usd116.org Spanish Exploratory
DiGiovanni, Benjamin bdigiovanni@usd116.org 8B-Jedi Science
Durst, Meghan mdurst@usd116.org 6A-Dynamic Social Studies
Eastin, James jeastin@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE
Eastin, Stephanie seastin@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE
Erlinger, Kevin kerlinger@usd116.org Technology Science

*Curr Coordinator

Ferchow, Melani mferchow@usd116.org 7th Grade Dean Administration
Garrett, Philip pgarrett@usd116.org Strings Exploratory
Gentner, Ashley agentner@usd116.org 6A-Dynamic Science
Gilbert, Bathel bgilbert@usd116.org 8B-Jedi Special Education
Gruber, Nicole ngruber@usd116.org 8B-Jedi Social Studies*Curr Coordinator
Helmick, Kevin khelmick@usd116.org 8th Grade Dean Administration
Henkelman, Jamie jhenkelman@usd116.org Psychologist Special Education
Hibler, Theresa thibler@usd116.org 8A-Divergent Special Education
Hlinka, Laura lhlinka@usd116.org 8C-Hercules

*Facilitator

Science
Hollett, Karen khollett@usd116.org Special Education Special Education
Householder, Grace ghouseholder@usd116.org 7C-SOAR Mathematics
Jackson, Laura ljackson@usd116.org 7C-SOAR Language Arts
Jacobs, Heather hjacobs@usd116.org 6th Grade Dean Administration
Jankiewicz, Rachel rjankiewicz@usd116.org Speech Therapist Special Education
Jensen, Jennifer jjensen@usd116.org Psychologist Special Education
Keating, Sarah skeating@usd116.org 6C-Stellar Special Education
Kirkland, Andrea akirkland@usd116.org Counselor Support Services
Koplinski, Charles ckoplinski@usd116.org 8B-Jedi Language Arts
Koranda, Cheryl ckoranda@usd116.org Art Exploratory
Krcik, Ellen ekrcik@usd116.org 6B-Aviators Special Education
Kretz, Mynette mkretz@usd116.org Instructional Coach Mathematics

*Curr Coord.

Lawrence, Amy alawrence@usd116.org 6B-Aviators

*Facilitator

Special Education
Lecher, Stephanie slecher@usd116.org 6A-Dynamic Special Education
Lewandowski, Suzanne slewandowski@usd116.org 8A-Divergent Language Arts
Long, Shannon slong@usd116.org Technology Exploratory
Luchik, Tracy tluchik@usd116.org 7B-Aspire Social Studies
Magers, Tom tmagers@usd116.org 8B-Jedi

*Facilitator

Mathematics
Martone, Eva emartone@usd116.org Social Worker Support Services
McClintock, Leslie lmcclintock@usd116.org Reading Dimensions Language Arts
McGuffee, Kaylie kmcguffee@usd116.org Special Education Special Education
Medwed, Terri tmedwed@usd116.org Counselor Support Services
Menold-Smith, Stephanie smenold-smith@usd116.org Social Worker Support Services
Mihelich, Julia jmihelich@usd116.org Instructional Coach Language Arts

*Curr Coord.

Miller, Andrea amiller@usd116.org 7C-SOAR Special Education
Mitchaner, Christina cmitchaner@usd116.org 7A-Phoenix Special Education
Moller, Chris cmoller@usd116.org Math Dimensions Mathematics
Monroe, Kali kmonroe@usd116.org 6C-Stellar Language Arts
Moreno, Maria mmoreno@usd116.org ELL/Bilingual ELL/Bilingual
Pece, Judith jpece@usd116.org 8A-Divergent

*Facilitator

Social Studies
Peratt, Niki dperatt@usd116.org 6B-Aviators Social Studies
Peterik, Stacey speterik@usd116.org Music Exploratory
Politzer, Vicki vpolitzer@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE*Curr. Coord.
Pound, Jason jpound@usd116.org 8C-Hercules Mathematics
Price-Hammond, Stephanie sprice-hammond@usd116.org Chorus Exploratory
Price, Barbie bprice@usd116.org FACC Exploratory*Curr Coord.
Ramsey, Jacob jramsey@usd116.org 7A-Phoenix Science
Ray, Christina cray@usd116.org 6B-Aviators Mathematics
Roth, Colleen croth@usd116.org 6B-Aviators Language Arts
Royer, Brian broyer@usd116.org 6C-Stellar Mathematics
Rummenie, Bruce brummenie@usd116.org 8C-Hercules Language Arts
Russell, Patrick prussell@usd116.org Admin Administration
Ruud, Krista kruud@usd116.org Librarian Language Arts
Sands, Parker psands@usd116.org 8A-Divergent Mathematics
Scherer, Shawna sscherer@usd116.org Admin Administration
Schreiber, Karen kschreiber@usd116.org German Exploratory
Searing, Todd tsearing@usd116.org 7C-SOAR Social Studies
Shelton, Karen kshelton@usd116.org Special Education Special Education
Shoemaker, Matthew mshoemaker@usd116.org 7C-SOAR Science
Sikes, Cynthia csikes@usd116.org Counselor Support Services
Simpson, Katie ksimpson@usd116.org 7B-Aspire Mathematics
Skarzynski, Katie kskarzynski@usd116.org 7A-Phoenix

*Facilitator

Language Arts
Spencer, Holly hspencer@usd116.org 8A-Divergent Science
Starwalt, Abby astarwalt@usd116.org Special Education Special Education
Stenzel, Meagan mstenzel@usd116.org 7B-Aspire Language Arts
Stoddard, Bethany bstoddard@usd116.org 8A-Divergent Special Education
Thiel, Bonny bthiel@usd116.org French Exploratory
Waldhauser, Beth bwaldhauser@usd116.org 7B-Aspire Science
Welch, Tracy twelch@usd116.org Restorative Practices Fac. Support Services
Williams, Tracy twilliams@usd116.org 8C-Hercules Special Education
Wills, Jeremy jwills@usd116.org 6C-Stellar Science
Woods, Scott swoods@usd116.org Admin Administration
Zimmerly, Patrick pzimmerly@usd116.org Health / PE Health / PE