Urbana Middle School | 1201 S. Vine Street, Urbana, IL 61801 | 217-384-3685 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

Urbana Middle School Administration

The administrative team at Urbana Middle School is committed to continuous growth and success for all students. It is our duty to support our staff as we prepare children academically, socially, and emotionally for an ever-changing society. We truly value our relationships with the students, parents and community of Urbana.

Principal

Scott Woods
swoods@usd116.org
Bio

Assistant Principals

Shawna Scherer
sscherer@usd116.org
Bio

Patrick Russell
prussell@usd116.org
Bio

Deans

6th Grade
Heather Jacobs
hjacobs@usd116.org
Bio

7th Grade
Melani Ferchow
mferchow@usd116.org
Bio

8th Grade
Kevin Helmick
khelmick@usd116.org
Bio