Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrators

Stark, Mr. Matthew Principal mstark@usd116.org
Courson, Mr. Travis Assistant Principal tcourson@usd116.org
Gourley, Mr. Michael Assistant Principal mgourley@usd116.org
Waller, Mr. Stephen Assistant Principal /Athletic Director swaller@usd116.org

Counselors

Guidance Web Page

Counselor office phone number: 217-384-3511

Counselor  1st letter, last name of student
Mr. Marc Solodky
msolodky@usd116.org
  A – E (all grades)
Mr. Samuel Furrer
sfurrer@usd116.org
  F – J (all grades)
Ms. Jessica Sopa
jsopa@usd116.org
  K – Q (all grades)
Mr. Kevin Floress
kfloress@usd116.org
  R – Z (all grades)

Deans

Deans’ office phone number: 217-384-3520

Ms. Erin Ludwick
Email Ms. Ludwick
  A – G (all grades)
Ms. Stephanie Price-Hammond
Email Ms. Price-Hammond
  H – M (all grades)
Mr. Eric Morrow
Email Mr. Morrow
  N – Z (all grades)

Bain, Matt School Resource Officer mbain@usd116.org

All Staff Directory