Leal Elementary School | 312 W. Oregon Urbana, IL 61801 | Phone: (217) 384-3618 | Fax: (217) 384-3622 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

2016-2017 Staff

Teacher Name Grade/Position Email
Spencer Landsman Principal slandsman@usd116.org
Building Secretaries
Deb Henry Office dhenry@usd116.org
Julie Wirth Office jwirth@usd116.org
Building Custodian
Denny Corbett Custodian acorbett@usd116.org
Classroom Teachers
Luz Rios Kindergarten – Dual Lanaguage lrios@usd116.org
Wendy Wirtz Kindergarten – Dual Language wwirtz@usd116.org
Susan Stansbury Kindergarten sstansbury@usd116.org
Lena Sacco 1st Grade – Dual Language
Sandra Osorio 1st Grade – Dual Language sosorio@usd116.org
Gail Beck 1st Grade gbeck@usd116.org
LaDonna Helm 1st Grade lhelm@usd116.org
Gabriel Nardie 2nd Grade – Dual Language gnardie@usd116.org
Jodi Miller 2nd Grade jmiller@usd116.org
Bridget Maloney 2nd Grade bmaloney@usd116.org
Greg Ballweg 3rd Grade – Dual Language gballweg@usd116.org
Molly Headtke 3rd Grade mheadtke@usd116.org
Janet Leroy 3rd Grade – AM jleroy@usd116.org
Ellen Archer-Puffer 3rd Grade – PM earcher-puffer@usd116.org
Ana Schcolnik 4th Grade – Dual Language aschcolnik@usd116.org
Ryan Martin 4th Grade rmartin@usd116.org
Tiffany Clark 4th Grade tclark@usd116.org
Gabriela Romero 5th Grade – Dual Language gromero@usd116.org
Cindy Louret 5th Grade clouret@usd116.org
Carol Smith 5th Grade csmith@usd116.org
Fine Arts
Beth Satterthwaite Visual Arts esatterthwaite@usd116.org
April Blacker Music ablacker@usd116.org
Maggie Kinnamon Dance/Drama mkinnamon@usd116.org
Library
Tiffanie Bui Librarian tbui@usd116.org
Special Education
Amy Lohn LD alohn@usd116.org
Linda Zimmerman LD lzimmerman@usd116.org
Megan McGinty LD mbmcginty@usd116.org
Laura Stevens SLP lstevens@usd116.org
Missy Schluter OT mschluter@usd116.org
Deborah Poblano Social Worker dpoblano@usd116.org
Tricia Kassem Psychologist tkassem@usd116.org
Academic Interventionists
Lola Pittenger Teacher lpittenger@usd116.org
Nicole Haegele Teacher nhaegele@usd116.org
Emily Delanty-Aguilar Teacher
web site
edelanty@usd116.org
Amanda Klousnitzer-Hutchins Teacher aklousnitzer-hutchins@usd116.org
Coordinators, Liaisons & Coaches
Terry Napper ASCCP Site Coordinator tnapper@usd116.org
Beth Mears Instructional Coach emears@usd116.org
Laura Kerlin Volunteer Coordiantor lkerlin@usd116.org