King Elementary School |1108 W. Fairview Urbana, IL 61801 | Phone: (217) 384-3675 | Fax: (217) 344-5610 BACK TO URBANA 116 DISTRICT WEBSITE »

2016-2017 Staff

Teacher Name Grade/Position Email Website
Dionne Webster Principal dwebster@usd116.org
Jeni S Brewer Secretary jbrewer@usd116.org
Shelia Butts Secretary sbutts@usd116.org
Ryan Woodson Custodian rwoodson@usd116.org
Bryan Lake Instructional Coach blake@usd116.org
Stephanie Alves Technology Coach salves@usd116.org
Jeniece Mitchell Kindergarten jdmitchell@usd116.org
Laura L Campbell Kindergarten lcampbell@usd116.org
Mindy Manolakes Kindergarten mmanolakes@usd116.org
Lisa Ferguson Grade 1 lferguson@usd116.org website
Caitlin Lowry Grade 1 clowry@usd116.org
Tiffany Huisinga Grade 1 thuisinga@usd116.org
Matt Mockbee Grade 2 mmockbee@usd116.org
Rebecca Monson Grade 2 rmonson@usd116.org website
Morgan Williams Grade 3 mtwilliams@usd116.org
Alaina Nott Grade 3 anott@usd116.org
Cassidy Jones Grade 3 cjones@usd116.org
Lorena Griffin Grade 4 lgriffin@usd116.org
R. Michelle Turner Grade 4 rturner@usd116.org
Noel Hatcher Grade 5 nhatcher@usd116.org
Sally L Thompson Grade 5 sthompson@usd116.org
Stephanie Czelder K/1 ESL Teacher sczelder@usd116.org
Kathy McClellan K/1 ESL Teacher kmclellan@usd116.org
Tiffany Jon 2/3 ESL Teacher tjon@usd116.org
Shalonda Carr 4/5 ESL Teacher scarr@usd116.org website
Lihui Zhang Chinese Teacher lzhang@usd116.org
Joe Karny Academic Interventionist jkarny@usd116.org
Carla Vincent-Westfield Academic Interventionist cvincent-westfield@usd116.org website
Tori Harvey Academic Interventionist tharvey@usd116.org website
Hope Morrison Library Media Specialist hmorrison@usd116.org website
Lisa Stiverson Special Education lstiverson@usd116.org
Kristi Tammen Special Education ktammen@usd116.org
Amanda Ludeman Special Education aludeman@usd116.org
Yolande Cooke Social Worker ycooke@usd116.org
Meg Deland-Owen Speech/Language Pathologist mdeland-owen@usd116.org
Jennifer Powell Psychologist jpowell@usd116.org
Cara Maurizi Fine Arts – Music, Dance, Drama cmaurizi@usd116.org website
Maggie Kinnamon Fine Arts – Dance/Drama mkinnamon@usd116.org
Sarah Tavis Fine Arts – Visual Art stavis@usd116.org
Stacey Peterik Band speterik@usd116.org website
Phil Garrett Strings pgarrett@usd116.org
Dee Ehler Teaching Assistant dehler@usd116.org
Shari Caston Teaching Assistant scaston@usd116.org
Xiaomeng Gao Teaching Assistant xgao@usd116.org
Malinda Johnson Teaching Assistant mjohnson@usd116.org
Sandra Carter Parent Coordinator/Mentoring Coordinator scarter@usd116.org
Missy Schluter Occupational Therapist mschluter@usd116.org
Guadalupe Ricconi Assistant Director of Bilingual & Multicultural Programs gricconi@usd116.org
Stephanie Cockrell Refocus Room Supervisor scockrell@usd116.org