Instructional Technology


Instructional Technology in Urbana School District

 
Christopher Fuller Director of Technology217-384-3500 cfuller@usd116.org
  Urbana School District 116 will ensure that all teaching staff use instructional technology as a tool to support curriculum delivery, provide access for teachers to ongoing sustainable professional development- including virtual learning opportunities such as online communities, educational portals, and Social Networks. School leaders must ensure that instructional technology tools and resources are used continuously and seamlessly for instruction, collaboration, and assessment.  

Technology Plans

Technology Integration Plan 2009-2012

Technology Integration Plan 2013-2016

Internet Acceptable Use Policy and Parent Forms

Technology Team Members

Christopher Fuller Director of Instructional Technology cfuller@usd116.org
JoAnne Geigner Communications - Web Site jgeigner@usd116.org
Jeff Heck Server Administrator - Domain Engineer jheck@usd116.org
Denise Pelafas Network Engineer - Apple Technician dpelafas@usd116.org
Bryan Peters PC/MAC Technician bpeters@usd116.org
Nakia Benson MAC/PC Technician nbenson@usd116.org
Omari Thomas Technology Specialist  othomas@usd116.org
Mike Atkins Technology Specialist  matkins@usd116.org